Friday, April 21, 2017

New Mystery by K.M. Hodge

True Blue Son (The Syndicate-Born Trilogy Book 3)
by K.M.Hodge

The Son—born to save them all.

Dr. Zander Ride grew up a son of The Syndicate, his fate as a career criminal all but sealed. With the help of his mother, he escaped a life of crime… until the night he heard The Syndicate had shot his mother in cold blood.

Zander soon finds refuge in the hands of his mother’s hacktivist group, who want his help bringing down the notorious group once and for all. But it comes with a cost. Managed by a different leader and guided by a new deadly mission, the hacktivists force Zander to confront the truth about his parents and the sacrifices they made for the cause.

In the end, Zander must decide how far he’s willing to go and what he’s willing to sacrifice. Can a child born of The Syndicate bring it all down, or will he be another pointless sacrifice in their struggle for money and power?

[Crime Thriller, Suspense, Women's Fiction]
True Blue Son by K.M. Hodge
Evolved Publishing presents the third book in The Syndicate-Born Trilogy, an exploration of what happens when one well-placed group possesses too much power, and how it affects those who just get in its way. [DRM-Free]

What Others Are Saying about RED ON THE RUN by K.M. Hodge:
"Move over Baldacci. Prepare for competition from this new author! Spellbinding - hard to put down." ~ Patrisha Ehlert

"Ms. Hodge has crafted an interesting tale of suspense amid a beautiful love story. You don't know who to trust, so you are suspicious of everyone." ~ Melinda McIntosh, author of 'A Bit of Tickle for the Mind'

"Domestic abuse and addiction can be pretty tough topics but K.M. Hodge delivers in a debut novel that is fast-paced and very suspenseful." ~ Gail Olmsted, author of 'Guessing at Normal'

"This adrenaline-fueled thriller captivates from the first chapter until it hurtles to the dramatic finale." ~ RandomBadger

Books by K.M. Hodge:
Red on the Run (The Syndicate-Born Trilogy - Book 1)
Black and White Truth (The Syndicate-Born Trilogy - Book 2)
True Blue Son (The Syndicate-Born Trilogy - Book 3)
Walker Texas Wife (The Book Cellar Mysteries - Book 1)
Texas and Tiaras (The Book Cellar Mysteries - Book 2)
More Great Thrillers from Evolved Publishing:
Broometime Serenade by Barry Metcalf
Forgive Me, Alex by Lane Diamond
Shatter Point by Jeff Altabef
Whispers of the Dead by C.L. Roberrts-Huth